Store
Support YWO
YWO Merchandise
The Book Despository
Amazon.com (US)
Amazon.co.uk (UK)
Amazon.ca (Canada)

SBS Mag

Old 02-20-2011, 11:08 PM View Post #1 (Link) Hello!
this-violet-skyy (Offline)
Novice Writer

Times Thanked: 0
I'm this-violet-skyy, new to here. I hate the improper use of ''your'' and ''you're'', it really bugs me. I am a published writer and would love to learn as much as I can.

I enjoy writing about fantasty, sci-fic, action, adventure and pretty much anything. I don't really ''enjoy'' romance propably because I have never been ''in love.''

I'm stubborn and hard-headed but take advice well and I'm here so I can write a novel. I want to write a novel so I can give it to my 8th grade English teacher, who is surviving cancer and who inspired me to write.

I enjoy writing, singing, reading, drawing, hunting (if you have a problem with that, just leave. I get enough trouble about hunting as it is.), dog training, photography, wildlife, and music. Oh, and I love dinosaurs, big sweaters, skinny jeans, oxford shoes, saddle shoes and my locket necklace.

My favorite artists are Christina Perri (I have followed her from the VERY START.), Mumford and Sons, A Fine Frenzy, Avett Brothers, Neon Trees, Paramore, REGINA SPEKTOR, Sara Bareilles, The Beatles, The King Of Pop and many others.

I have a chocolate lab named Jack who is on his way to become a therapy dog and I also have a cat who is in love with me.

I dislike preppy people, bullies, people who think they are awesome, Justin Beiber, Rap, Lil Wayne, and meatloaf. I could give up meat if I wanted too, but that would mean giving up venison and I will NOT do that.

Got a problem with me? I could care less.

Last edited by this-violet-skyy; 02-20-2011 at 11:20 PM.

Reason: More Information.
Old 02-20-2011, 11:18 PM View Post #2 (Link)
Majyk (Offline)
Freelance Writer

Times Thanked: 356
What've you had published?/where?