Store
Support YWO
YWO Merchandise
The Book Despository
Amazon.com (US)
Amazon.co.uk (UK)
Amazon.ca (Canada)

SBS Mag

Old 04-13-2010, 06:32 PM View Post #1 (Link) hey YW...
1R-twizzler (Offline)
Novice Writer

Times Thanked: 0
Hey everyone ,i'm a newbie as you can see!
I basically love reading everything especially fiction and romance,and i mostly write songs and poetry but i started this romance fiction and since my best friends are the only ones who critique my writings i was hoping to find someone more neutral
Old 04-13-2010, 06:38 PM View Post #2 (Link)
Clarissa (Offline)
Literary Artist

Times Thanked: 39
I'm about as neutral as a total stranger gets PM or VM me if you need anything, anything at all. Not that it makes my day or anything *cough*
Welcome to YWO person with a random name.

You have the courage to show your writing to your friends? Wow.
Uh, one quick thing - cap your "I"s at all times or you will be shot. That is all.

Buhbye for now, newbie. Don't be frightened if I decide to stalk you or I suddenly tell you I've added you to my collection, I'm like that... Right. I'm leaving now, promise. *Drags self away*

Truth is Beauty and Beauty is Truth.
(Keats)

When you've looked and looked, and have found nothing better to do: Read it and weep
Old 04-13-2010, 06:47 PM View Post #3 (Link)
1R-twizzler (Offline)
Novice Writer

Originally Posted by Clarissa View Post
I'm about as neutral as a total stranger gets PM or VM me if you need anything, anything at all. Not that it makes my day or anything *cough*
Welcome to YWO person with a random name.

You have the courage to show your writing to your friends? Wow.
Uh, one quick thing - cap your "I"s at all times or you will be shot. That is all.

Buhbye for now, newbie. Don't be frightened if I decide to stalk you or I suddenly tell you I've added you to my collection, I'm like that... Right. I'm leaving now, promise. *Drags self away*